HD Expo

May 3-5, 2017
Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas

Contact Us

Registration Customer Service

Domestic: 888-769-7861
International: 240-439-2982
Attendee:  HospitalityDesign@experient-inc.com
Exhibitors: HospitalityDesignExh@Experient-Inc.com
Fax: 301-694-5124

Exhibit Sales & Sponsorship Information

Keeli Schmidt
Sales Manager
770-291-5433
keeli.schmidt@emeraldexpo.com

Jana Roesch
Account Executive
770-291-5604
jana.roesch@emeraldexpo.com

Kari Nylund
Account Executive
770-291-5513
kari.nylund@emeraldexpo.com

Liz Sommerville
Group Show Director
770-291-5456
elizabeth.sommerville@emeraldexpo.com

Marketing

Jennifer Yarber
Marketing Director
770-291-5459
jennifer.yarber@emeraldexpo.com

Operations and Conference Information

Derrick Nelloms
Senior Operations Manager
770-291-5452
derrick.nelloms@emeraldexpo.com

Laura Caskey
Conference Manager
770-291-5590
laura.caskey@emeraldexpo.com

Michael Adams
Editorial Director
646-668-3690
michael.adams@emeraldexpo.com

Hospitality Design Magazine

Stacy Shoemaker Rauen
Editor in Chief
646-668-3751 
stacy.shoemaker@emeraldexpo.com