HD Expo

May 2 - 4, 2018
Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas

Contact Us

Registration Customer Service


Domestic: 888-769-7861
International: 240-439-2982
Attendee: HospitalityDesign@experient-inc.com
Exhibitors: HospitalityDesignExh@Experient-Inc.com
Fax: 301-694-5124

Exhibit Sales & Sponsorship Information


Keeli Schmidt
Sales Manager
770-291-5433
keeli.schmidt@emeraldexpo.com
Key accounts, FL, international (excluding Canada)

Jana Roesch
Account Executive
770-291-5604
jana.roesch@emeraldexpo.com
AL, CT, DE, GA, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MS, NC, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, WI, WV, Canada

Kari Nylund
Account Executive
770-291-5513
kari.nylund@emeraldexpo.com
AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY

Liz Sommerville
Group Show Director
770-291-5456
elizabeth.sommerville@emeraldexpo.com

Marketing


Jennifer Yarber
Marketing Director
770-291-5459
jennifer.yarber@emeraldexpo.com

Operations and Conference Information


Derrick Nelloms
Senior Operations Manager
770-291-5452
derrick.nelloms@emeraldexpo.com

Laura Caskey
Conference Manager
770-291-5590
laura.caskey@emeraldexpo.com

Michael Adams
Editorial Director
646-668-3690
michael.adams@emeraldexpo.com

Hospitality Design Magazine


Stacy Shoemaker Rauen
Editor in Chief
646-668-3751
stacy.shoemaker@emeraldexpo.com